Skip To Main Content

HHS Office Staff

photo of a man with brown hair and a beard smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 7039

Email: gguevel@holdenschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. – University of Central Missouri M.A. – University of Central Missouri Ed.S – University of Central Missouri Mr. Guevel began at Holden High School in 2020. Mr. Guevel serves as the Assistant Principal and A+ Coordinator at HHS. Prior to Holden, he served as a social studies educator and coach in the Oak Grove and Richmond School Districts.

 

Mr. Grant Guevel

Principal

photo of a blond lady smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 7039

Email: aplacht@holdenschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. April Placht

Assistant Principal

photo of a man smiling

Phone: (816) 732-5523

Email: sgudde@holdenschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.A. – University of Central Missouri M.A. – William Woods University Mr. Gudde has been at Holden High School since 2001. Prior to serving as the Activities Director, he served as a High School Math Teacher at Holden. He has coached Football, Cross Country, Wrestling and Track over the years. He graduated from Holden High School in 1995.

Mr. Spencer Gudde - Athletic Director

photo of a woman smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 7016

Email: mkackley@holdenschools.org

Degrees and Certifications:

B.S. in Psychology - Culver-Stockton College M.A. in School Counseling w/CMH- Missouri Baptist University Miss Kackley began at Holden High School in 2020 as the 9th & 10th Grade Counselor and 504 Coordinator. She also serves as the Assistant Middle School Boys Basketball Coach. Her previous experience includes 3 years as a Paraprofessional in a Self-Contained Emotional Disturbed Classroom in the Fox C-6 School District. Miss Kackley is a 2020 graduate from Missouri Baptist University with a Masters of Art in School Counseling with a concentration in Clinical Mental Health and also holds a Bachelors from Culver-Stockton College.

Ms. Melissa Kackley - 11th/12th Counselor

photo of a woman with dark hair smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 7002

Email: kjones@holdenschools.org

Mrs. Kendra Jones - Admin Assistant

photo of a woman smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ext 7015

Email: tflorence@holdenschools.org

Ms. Tori Florence - 9th/10th Counselor In Training

photo of a woman in a gray jacket smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 7001

Email: kdaniels@holdenschools.org

Mrs. Kristie Daniels - Nurse/Admin Assistant
 

photo of a woman in a yellow and white shirt smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 1111

Email: ebrockhaus@holdenschools.org

Mrs. Emily Brockhaus - Curriculum & Technology Director

photo of a woman smiling

Phone: (816) 732-5523

Email: ckeller@holdenschools.org

Mrs. Cindy Keller - Admin Assistant

photo of a woman in a black sweater smiling

Phone: (816) 850-4444 ex. 1234

Email: khough@holdenschools.org

Mrs. Kim Hough - Data Systems Coordinator