Skip To Main Content

CONTACT INFORMATION


Phone: (816) 732-6071

Sarah Burks, Principal
sburks@holdenschools.org

Paige Farmer, Asst. Principal
pfarmer@holdenschools.org

Haleigh Bryant, Counselor
hbryant@holdenschools.org

Brittany Morgan, Counselor
bmorgan@holdenschools.org

Megan Linder, Admin. Asst.
mlinder@holdenschools.org

Arline Aldrich, Admin. Asst.
aaldrich@holdenschools.org

Start Time: 8:10 a.m.
Students Released: 3:35 p.m.

1903 S. Market Street
Holden, MO 64040

Fax: (816) 732-2008

Parent Institute School Success Ideas

 

dark blue and gray circle with white hand graphic clicking a button with text Special Education Referral

HES FACEBOOK

Holden Elementary School

HES Reading Night

Join us Friday, March 1st! The fun begins at 5:30pm and will conclude at 7:30pm.

Sign up by February 14 at this link: https://forms.gle/3ZrNvCH7hCAsDAdD7

 

Snacks & Scrabble

Check out the cafeteria for some yummy snacks and a giant Scrabble board.

Exploration

Explore the different types of audiobooks we have available for use in the library. Your family is sure to enjoy the stories!

Storywalk & Book Tasting

Take a walk through the interactive storywalk and whet your reading appetite at the Book Tasting activity.

Grand Finale

Be sure to join us in the gym to find out the true identity of our masked readers.

Read-Aloud

Join your favorite teachers for a cozy read-aloud activity.