Special Services

  • Deenia Hocker
    Director of Special Services
    816-850-4444, ext.

High School

  • Beverly Kane, paraprofessional
    bkane@holdenschools.org

    Stephanie Stewart, Teacher
    sstewart@holdenschools.org

    Dana Scott, Teacher
    dscott@holdenschools.org

    Karen Talley, Teacher
    katalley@holdenschools.org

    Stephanie Turner, paraprofessional
    sturner@holdenschools.org

    Jenny Whitehead, paraprofessional
    jwhitehead@holdenschools.org

     

     

Middle School

  • Sarah Watson, Teacher
    swatson@holdenschools.org

     

    Kim Hankins, Teacher
    khankins@holdenschools.org

     



     

Elementary School

  • Vicky Birkle, Teacher
    vbirkle@holdenschools.org

    Mitti Manor, Speech Implementor
    mmanor@holdenschools.org

    Emily Ringen, Life Skills Teacher
    eringen@holdenschools.org

    Tracy Taylor, Early Childhool Special Education Teacher
    ttaylor@holdenschools.org

    Linda Waight, Speech/Language Pathologist
    lwaight@holdenschools.org

    Nikira (Niki) Wooster, Teacher
    nwooster@holdenschools.org

    Emily Lay, paraprofessional
    elay@holdenschools.org

    Kristi Miller, paraprofesional
    kmiller@holdenschools.org

    Heather Yoder, paraprofessional
    hyoder@holdenschools.org

    Megan Linder, paraprofessional
    mlinder@holdenschools.org