Skip To Main Content

Contact Information

Special Services

Buffie McConville
Director of Special Services
(816) 850-4444, x3030
bmcconville@holdenschools.org

Sarra Taylor
Process Coordinator
(816) 850-4444 x3020
staylor@holdenschools.org

High School

Ashley Perman, Teacher
aperman@holdenschools.org

Tami Thieman, Teacher
tthieman@holdenschools.org

Kyra Johnson, Teacher
kjohnson@holdenschools.org

Mitti Manor, Life Skills Teacher
mmanor@holdenschools.org

Anthony Taylor, Paraprofessional
ataylor@holdenschools.org

Kristi Miller, Paraprofessional
kmiller2@holdenschools.org

Jenny Whitehead, Paraprofessional
jwhitehead@holdenschools.org

Middle School

Teresa Littrell, Teacher
tlittrell@holdenschools.org

Andrew Bernier, Teacher
abernier@holdenschools.org

Brandon Pemburlin, Teacher
bpemburlin@holdenschools.org

Kyndal Phelps, Paraprofessional
kphelps@holdenschools.org



 

Elementary School

Vicky Birkle, Teacher
vbirkle@holdenschools.org

Emily Ringen, Life Skills Teacher
eringen@holdenschools.org

Tracy Taylor, Early Childhool Special Education Teacher
ttaylor@holdenschools.org

Nikira (Niki) Wooster, Teacher
nwooster@holdenschools.org

Emily Lay, Paraprofessional
elay@holdenschools.org

Heather Yoder, Paraprofessional
hyoder@holdenschools.org

Amy Vance, Paraprofessional
avance@holdenschools.org

Shellie Morrison, Paraprofessional
smorrison@holdenschools.org

Shelly Maddox, SLP / Speech

Jaymie Huffman, SLP / Speech

Christina Benz, COT-A

Katie Shipley, PT