Skip To Main Content

Coach Sponsor Directory

1 2 3 > showing 1 - 16 of 39 constituents

Aaron Andes

HS Football Assistant Coach

Jenica Andes

ES 5th Grade Teacher, HS Fall & Winter Cheerleading Head Coach

Mendy Brewington

MS STEM, MS Robotics

Charlie Castle

HS Social Studies Teacher, HS Baseball Head Coach

Caitlin Cobb

MS 6th Grade Math Teacher, MS Head Math Relays Coach

Jay Craven

MS/HS Project Lead the Way (PLTW), Trapshooting Head Coach

David Diener

HS Physical Education, HS Football Head Coach & HS Track Head Coach

Sharon Doll

MS/HS Vocal Music, MS & HS Choir Director, Theater Co-Director

Janine Ferguson

MS Art Teacher, MS Art Club, Yearbook, & National Honor Society Sponsor

Tori Florence

HS Counselor, HS Volleyball Head Coach

Megan Gipfert

HS English Teacher, HS Scholar Bowl Coach & Yearbook Sponsor

Spencer Gudde

Athletic/Activities Director, HS Track Volunteer Coach

Kim Hankins

ES Kindergarten Teacher, HS Track Volunteer Coach

Kerri Hanneken

MS Counselor, MS Student Ambassador & Student Council Sponsor

Kara Hays

ES Kindergarten Teacher, MS Fall & Winter Cheerleading Head Coach

Chris Hertzog

ES Physical Ed Teacher, MS Volleyball Head Coach & Assistant Track Coach
1 2 3 > showing 1 - 16 of 39 constituents