First Name Last Name Title Email Phone # Extension Building
Sandra Abel District Head Cashier saab@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3333 ES
Arline Aldrich M.S. Admininstrative Asst. aaldrich@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2010 MS
Susan Andree' Elem. Counselor sandree@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3135 ES
Stephanie Atkinson 2nd Grade Teacher satkinson@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3007 ES
Lisa Baker Technology Director lbaker@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7219 HS
Ryan Beenken H.S. Counselor rbeenken@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7015 HS
Vicky Birkle Elem. SPED Teacher vbirkle@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3010 ES
Lauren Brixey 8th Grade Math Teacher lbrixey@holden,k12.mo.us (816) 850-4444 2103 MS
Ashlee Brockhaus MS Student Support Cntr abrockhaus@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2100 MS
Emily Brockhaus H.S. Science Teacher ebrockhaus@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7126 HS
Ruth Brockhaus 2nd Grade Teacher rbrockhaus@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3003 ES
Morgan Burks 6th Gr. Science Teacher mburks@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2306 MS
Sarah Burks Elementary Principal sburks@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3039 ES
Sally Burnett H.S. Soc. Stud/Business Tchr. sburnett@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7142/7144 HS
Maura Butler H.S. Agriculture Education mbutler@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7124 HS
Kyle Cahill M.S. Social Studies Teacher kcahill@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2104 MS
Samantha Callaway 4th Grade Teacher scallaway@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3137 ES
Anita Callender 4th Grade Teacher acallender@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3139 ES
Sarah Carey Elem. Art Teacher scarey@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3144 ES
Julie Carver H.S. Head Volleyball Coach jcarver@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 NS
Charlie Castle H.S. Social Studies Teacher ccastle@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7140 HS
Tobi Chambers 7th Grade Comm. Arts Tchr tchambers@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2410 MS
Carrie Christy 4th/5th Grade Interventionist cchristy@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 3100 ES
Dan Conner 8th & 9th Gr. Counselor dconner@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 2016/7016 MS
Allison Corwin HS Physical Educ. Teacher acorwin@holdenschools.org (816) 850-4444 7130 HS