Last Name First Name Title Email Ext.
Abel Sandra District Head Cashier saab@holdenschools.org 3333
Aldrich Arline M.S. Admininstrative Asst. aaldrich@holdenschools.org 2010
Andree' Susan Elem. Counselor sandree@holdenschools.org 3135
Atkinson Stephanie 2nd Grade Teacher satkinson@holdenschools.org 3004
Baker Lisa Tech. Instructional Coach lbaker@holdenschools.org 7221
Beach Kerry H.S. Science Teacher kbeach@holdenschools.org 7128
Birkle Vicky Elem. SPED Teacher vbirkle@holdenschools.org 3010
Brixey Nancy 8th Grade Math Teacher nbrixey@holden,k12.mo.us 2103
Brock Bob H.S. Art Teacher bbrock@holdenschools.org 7106
Brockhaus Ashlee MS Student Support Cntr abrockhaus@holdenschools.org 2100
Brockhaus Emily H.S. Science Teacher ebrockhaus@holdenschools.org 7126
Brockhaus Ruth 2nd Grade Teacher rbrockhaus@holdenschools.org 3003
Burks Morgan 6th Gr. Science Teacher mburks@holdenschools.org 2306
Burks Sarah Elementary Principal sburks@holdenschools.org 3039
Burnett Sally H.S. Soc. Stud/Business Tchr. sburnett@holdenschools.org 7142/7144
Cahill Kyle M.S. Social Studies Teacher kcahill@holdenschools.org 2104
Callender Anita 4th Grade Teacher acallender@holdenschools.org 3139
Campbell Cyndi Eagles Nest Lead Teacher ccampbell@holdenschools.org 3230
Carey Sarah Elem. Art Teacher scarey@holdenschools.org 3144
Castle Charlie H.S. Social Studies Teacher ccastle@holdenschools.org 7140
Chambers Tobi 7th Grade Comm. Arts Tchr tchambers@holdenschools.org 2204
Christy Carrie 5th Grade Teacher cchristy@holdenschools.org 3100
Conner Dan 8th & 9th Gr. Counselor dconner@holdenschools.org 2016/7016
Corwin Allison HS Physical Educ. Teacher acorwin@holdenschools.org 7130
Cowden Twila 6th/7th Gr. Counselor tcowden@holdenschools.org 2012